Aspiring to work abroad

Naran

The person should keep blue energy with them.

Bring blue color from blue world (imagine so). Fill all the organs with blue color and circulate it within their body. They should affirm that blue is around them and meditate it on it. Wear blue dress (often). Then if you try for foreign opportunities, you will get it.

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on September 28, 2013, in Color Therapy, Job, Work and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Sir,
    With your guidelines ,my son got seat in anna university,chennai.He is now studying 2nd year.Now he wants to do internships abroad for this year summer with financial aids.I am already chanting ambika mantra for him.Can you guide me with any special tecnique i can do for him,please?I want his profile to be loaded with lot of goods and stuffs.Kindly giude me sir.Thank you.

  2. As I am staying in India,I always aspire to work abroad. I am planning to apply for Canada Permanent residency.please give a switch word with mudra

Leave a comment